How to Get Pepper Sprays Online in India

PepperSpray Self Defence

The recent uproar in Delhi has got me to start this blog which I had been procrastinating  from a long time now, and what I have seen today happened in Delhi has made me realize the the Govt. is not willing change and  so instead of being helpless we have to take our protection into our own hands. Pepper spray has been said to immobilize these criminals and give you enough time to get help or at least get of  the harms way.

Site Minimum
price (Rs)
Shipping
(Rs)
Total
(Rs)
Stock Status
Rediff Shop & Gift 499 60 559 In Stock
Olive Planet 305 0 305 Out of Stock
Hawkpepperspray 349 0 349 Error
ChilliGuard 200 20 220 In Stock
HealthKart 249 30 279 In Stock

Another thing I would like to ad is these sprays are not cheap and seeing the number of crimes go up in the country I think  a refill would be required every month. The Govt. should subsidize these things, make them tax free or at least schools, colleges and offices should make these things easily available to all the girls and women.

I will keep updating the list as I do more research and try to get list of local retailers in the list from different cities and figure out ways to get these essential things as cheaply as possible. Also I am pretty sure your local chemist has one of these.

Would like to know more from you, on this topic and how effective these things are and any cheaper and better thing you know about and are there any other issues you would like me to research and write about.

Leave a Reply

